List of Attendees

Abbot Ken	Rising Tide Software		abbott@acm.org
Bechhoffer Sean Manchester University		seanb@cs.man.ac.uk
Bergner Klaus   Technische Universität München	bergner@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Budgen Paul	UMIST				pab@sna.co.umist.ac.uk
Card Peter	Joint European Torus		peter.card@jet.uk
Cheang Swee Lim ISS NUS Singapore		swee@iss.nus.sg
Clark Robert	Stirling University		rgc@stir.ac.uk
Dellaros Chris  MIT				dell@mit.edu
Dubois Phillipe CEDITI/University of Namur(B)	pdu@fun.cediti.be
Esser Rob	ETH Zurich			esser@tik.ee.ethz.ch
Ferreira H. Joao UMIST				mjoao@upoitu.pt
Gierszal Hartmint SynSpace			hg@synsspace.freinet.de
Gomaa Hassan	George Mason University		hgomaa@gmu.edu
Green Peter	UMIST				peter.n.green.@umist.ac.uk
Grimes Jack	Visa International (U.S.A)	jgrimes@visa.com
Han Jun		Monash University		jhan@monash.edu.au
Hirai Chiaki	Hitachi Ltd.			c-hirai@sdl.hitachi.co.jp
Honday Hani	AGK UMIST			hani2000@sna.co.umist.ac.uk
Keller Rudolf	University of Montreal, Canada	keller@iro.umontreal.ca
Kim Juh Han	Samsung Corporations		bluesky@mmrnd.sec.samsung.co.kr
Koetter Hans-Friedrich Fern Universitaet Hagen  Hans-Friedrich.Koetter@FernUni-Hagen.de
Kurki Tiina     TT Tieto Oy, Finland            tiina.kurki@tietogroup.com
Lunga Shane	DERA Portdown West		sblunga@dra.hmg.gb
Lynex Andy 	UMIST				andy.lynex@umist.ac.uk
Makwani Asif	CSR, City University		asif@csr.city.ac.uk
Martin Nigel	Nottingahm Trent University	marn@doc.ntu.ac.uk
McEllin Mike	Nuclear Electric		-
Moreira Ana	Universidade Nova De Lisboa	amm@di.fct.unl.pt
Pizzicannelo Roberto IASI-CNT Italy		pizzican@iasi.rm.cnr.it
Porteous Bruce	Glaxo Wellcome R & D		rhp28668@ggr.co.uk
Raghavan Sri	Digital, U.S.A.			raghavans@mail.dec.com
Rammal Ali	KPMG/Barents Group		arammal@barents4.moldova.su
Roper M.	PictureTel			mroper@pictel.com
Scott Louise	Macquarie University		louise@mpce.mq.edu.av
Seruca Isabel	UMIST				iseruca@uportu.pt
Smith Dennis	CMU/SEI				dbs@sei.cmu.edu
Snell James	Snell Software			jsnell@acm.org
Snoeck Monique	Kath. Univ. Leuven		monique.snoeck@econ.kuleuven.dc.be
Tay Richard	Land Transport Authority	bktay@cyberway.com.sg
Rivett-Carnac John Ainsworth and Assoc., UK	-
Utton Peter	BT				putton@sud.bt.co.uk
Vessey Iris	Indiana University		ivessey@indiana.edu
Widmann Manfred Axioma Inf. Systems		manfredw@axioma.co.at
Wortmann Jan	Technische Univ. Berlin		jwortman@cs.tu-berlin.de



< retour à (back to) STEP'97. Workshop on Object-Oriented Middleware and Frameworks for Systems Integration: Practical Issues and Challenges
Dernière mise à jour par (last update by):
keller@iro.umontreal.ca,
Tue Aug 5 17:35:04 EDT 1997.